Faculty

Area Faculty

Prof. Mukesh A.Amritkar
Prof. Mukesh A.Amritkar
Assistant Professor
Experience : 7.8 years
Area of Interest : Computer Networking
mukesh.amritkar@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile
Mrs. Poonam Sanap
Mrs. Poonam Sanap
Assistant Professor
Experience : 8 years
Area of Interest : Nuclear Physics
poonam.sanap@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile
 
Ms. Apurva  H. Bhalerao
Ms. Apurva H. Bhalerao
Assistant Professor
Experience : 2 years
Area of Interest : Organic Chemistry
apurva.bhalerao@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile
Prof. Ranjeet Singh Aulakh
Prof. Ranjeet Singh Aulakh
Assistant Professor
Experience : 2 years
Area of Interest : Mathematics
ranjeetsingh.aulakh@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile
 
Ms. Nilima Kashikar
Ms. Nilima Kashikar
Assistant Professor
Experience : 8 years
Area of Interest : Mathematics
nilima.kashikar@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile
Prof. Nilima Kashikar
Ms. Vashali Kale
Assistant Professor
Experience : 7.8 years
Area of Interest : Chemistry
vaishali.kale@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile
 
Prof. Uttam Adke
Prof. Uttam Adke
Assistant Professor
Experience : 6 years
Area of Interest : Mathematics
uttam.adke@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile
Prof. Suvarna Thakare
Prof. Suvarna Thakare
Assistant Professor
Experience : 4 years
Area of Interest : Physics
suvarna.thakare@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile
Ms. Nilima Kashikar
Mrs. Megha Shinde
Assistant Professor
Experience : 5 years
Area of Interest : Image Processing
megha.shinde@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile
Prof. Nilima Kashikar
Mrs. Suchitra Atarkar
Assistant Professor
Experience : 2 years
Area of Interest : Organic Chemistry
suchitra.chaudhari@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile
 
Ms. Nilima Kashikar
Ms. Darshana Sonaje
Assistant Professor
Experience : 1.5 years
Area of Interest : Mathematics
darshana.sonaje@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile
Prof. Nilima Kashikar
Mr. Dnyaneshwar Kshirsagar
Assistant Professor
Experience : Fresher
Area of Interest : Mathematics
dnyaneshwar.kshirsagar@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile
 
Mr.Sagar U. Shinde
Mr.Sagar U. Shinde
Assistant Professor (Electrical Department)
M.Tech.(PS)
Experience :6 years
Area of Interest :Power System
sagar.u.shinde@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile

Ms. K.B.Bhagwat
Assistant Professor (Mechanical Department)
M.E. (Design)
Experience : 1.5
Area of Interest : Design Engineering
bhagwatkalyani66@gmail.com
View Profile


Mrs. A.G.Chine
Assistant Professor (Mechanical Department)
M.E. (Design)
Experience : 2.5
Area of Interest : Design Engineering
agchine@gmail.com
View Profile

Mr.  C.S.Kankariya
Assistant Professor (Civil Department)
M.E. ( Construction & Management)
Experience  : 7  years
Area of Interest : Construction & Management
chetan.kankariya@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile

Prof. Namrata A. Kakuste
Prof. Namrata A. Kakuste
Assistant Professor(Computer Department)
Experience : Fresher
Area of Interest : Cloud Computing and Networking
namrata.kakuste@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile
Prof. Namrata A. Kakuste
Prof. Sneha S Salkade
Assistant Professor(Civil Department)
Experience : 6 Months
Area of Interest : Structure
sneha.salkade@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile
Back to Top