Faculty

Area Faculty

Mr. Vishwas M.Gaikwad
Mr. Vishwas M.Gaikwad
Assistant Professor & HOD
Experience : 11 Years
Area of Interest : Mathematics
vishwas.gaikwad@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile
Mrs. Poonam Sanap
Mrs. Poonam Sanap
Assistant Professor (Physics)
Experience : 7 years
Area of Interest : Nuclear Physics
poonam.sanap@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile
 
Ms. Apurva  H. Bhalerao
Ms. Apurva H. Bhalerao
Assistant Professor (Chemistry)
Experience : 3 years
Area of Interest : Organic Chemistry
apurva.bhalerao@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile
Prof. Suvarna Thakare
Prof. Suvarna Thakare
Assistant Professor
Experience : 3 years
Area of Interest : Physics
suvarna.thakare@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile
 
Prof. Nilima Kashikar
Mrs. Suchitra Chaudhari
Assistant Professor
Experience : 6 years
Area of Interest : Organic Chemistry
suchitra.chaudhari@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile
Ms. Nilima Kashikar
Ms. Darshana Sonaje
Assistant Professor (Mathematics)
Experience : 1.5 years
Area of Interest : Mathematics
darshana.sonaje@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile
 
Dnyneshwar_Kshirsagar.jpg
Dnyneshwar_Kshirsagar.jpg
Assistant Professor (Mathematics)
Experience : Fresher
Area of Interest : Mathematics
dnyaneshwar.kshirsagar@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile
 
Back to Top