Electrical Engineering

Dr. S.P.Sonar
Dr. S.P.Sonar
Head of Department
PhD(Electrical Engineering), M.E.(EPS)
Experience : 17 years
Area of Interest : EPS
sapana.sonar@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile
Mr. N.M.Pawar
Dr. N.M.Pawar
Assistant Professor
PhD (Electrical Engineering),M.E.(Control Systems)
Experience : 22 years
Area of Interest :Control System
nagorao.pawar@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile
 
Prof. Mukesh A.Amritkar
Prof. Mukesh A.Amritkar
Assistant Professor
Experience : 9 years
Area of Interest : Computer Networking
mukesh.amritkar@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile
Mr. R.V.Patel
Mr. R.V.Patel
Assistant Professor
M.E.(P.E.)
Experience : 11 years
Area of Interest : P.E.
rajankumar.patel@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile
 
Mr.B.G.Dhabhade
Mr.B.G.Dhabhade
Assistant Professor
M.E.(Electrical Machine & Drives)
Experience : 9 years
Area of Interest :Electrical Machine & Drives
bhimrao.dabhade@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile
Mrs.Poonam Shav
Mrs.Poonam Shav
Assistant Professor
M.E.(Control System)
Experience : 8 years
Area of Interest :Control System
poonam.chhapre@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile
 
Mrs. Lubdha Godbole
Mrs. Lubdha Godbole
Assistant Professor
M.E.(EPS)
Experience : 7 years
Area of Interest :E.P.S
lubdha.godbole@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile
Mr.Anuj D. Pandey
Mr.Anuj D. Pandey
Assistant Professor
M.E.(EPS)
Experience : 7 years
Area of Interest :E.P.S
anuj.pandey@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile
 
Mr.Sagar U. Shinde
Mr.Sagar U. Shinde
Assistant Professor
M.Tech.(PS)
Experience : 7 years
Area of Interest :Power System
sagar.u.shinde@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile
Mr.Nikhil H. Mate
Mr.Nikhil H. Mate
Assistant Professor
M.E.(EPS)
Experience : 3 years
Area of Interest :EPS
nikhil.mate@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile
 
Mr. Tanmay J Bharambe
Mr. Tanmay J Bharambe
Assistant Professor
M.E(EPS)
Experience : 7 years
Area of Interest : Power System
tanmay.bharambe@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile
Mr. Vaibhav S Yendole
Mr. Vaibhav S Yendole
Assistant Professor
M.E.(EPS)
Experience : 6 years
Area of Interest : Power System
vaibhav.yendole@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile
 
Mr. Harshal R Chaughule
Mr. Harshal R Chaughule
Assistant Professor
M.Tech (PS)
Experience : 6 years
Area of Interest : Power System
harshal.chaughule@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile
Back to Top