Artificial Intelligence & Data Science


Ms.Charushila D Patil
Assistant Professor and HOD
PhD (Pursuing) , M.E.(Computer)
Experience : 20years
Area of Interest : Data Mining
charushila.patil@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Ms. Apurva Mikhil Bhavsar
Assistant Professor
M.E. Computer
Experience : 11 Years
Area of Interest : Computer Network
apurva.bhavsar@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Prof. Nilesh Sham Sonawane
Assistant Professor
ME Computer
Experience : 10 Years-Teaching & 1 Years- Industry
Area of Interest : Machine learning, Deep Learning, NLP Learning
nilesh.sonawane@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Prof.Tanvi Prasad Deshmukh
Assistant Professor
ME IT, PhD (Pursuing)
Experience : 07 Years
Area of Interest : Machine Learning
tanvi.deshmukh@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Ms.Bhagyashri Kasar
Technical Assistant
B.E. Computer
Experience : 3 Years
Area of Interest : Networking
bhagyashri.kasar@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Mr.Pankaj B Mahale
Technical Assistant
Diploma in Computer Engineering
Experience : 18 Years
Area of Interest : Hardware & Networking
pankaj.mahale@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile


 

Back to Top