Electrical Engineering


Dr. Rahul Agrawal
Assistant Professor and HOD
PhD (Power System Optimization)
Experience : 22 years
Area of Interest : Power System Optimization, Power Quality
rahul.agrawal@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Mr. Sunil M More
Assistant Professor
PhD Pursuing, ME, BE, DEE,ITI
Experience : 15.5 years
Area of Interest : Power System
sunil.more@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Mr.B G Dhabhade
Assistant Professor
M.E.(Electrical Machine & Drives)
Experience : 12.6 years
Area of Interest : Electrical Machine & Drives
bhimrao.dabhade@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Ms. Shamal S Dhamal
Assistant Professor
M.E. ,B.E.
Experience : 2.5 years
Area of Interest : Electrical Machine, Power Electronics
shamal.dhamal@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Nilima J. Bhamare
Assistant Professor
ME Power System
Experience : 4.5 Years
Area of Interest : Power System BAsic Electrical
nilusawant.52@gmail.com
View Profile



Mrs. Rutika S More
Assistant Professor
M.Tech Power System
Experience : 1.7 Years
Area of Interest : Power System PLC & SCADA Renewable Energy
rutikaabhang5@gmail.com
View Profile



Mrs. Vishakha Ananda Chavan
Assistant Professor
M. E( Power Electronics and drives)
Experience : 9 Years
Area of Interest : Power System, HVDC and FACTS, Power Electronics
vishakhachavan2620@gmail.com
View Profile



Mr. Prasad Ramesh Phad
Assistant Professor
M. E. ( Power Electronics and Drives )
Experience : 7 Years
Area of Interest : Electrical Machines, Power System
prasad.phad@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Mrs. Sonali P Gosavi
Assistant Professor
M.E (Electrical Power System)
Experience : 2.3
Area of Interest : Power System
sonali.gosavi@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Ms. Urmila S Mathure
Assistant Professor
M.E. ( Power Electronics and drives)
Experience : 2.3
Area of Interest : Power electronics, Drives
urmila.mathure@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Mr. Sushant S Sananse
Assistant Professor
M.Tech (EPS)
Experience : 12.5
Area of Interest : Power system
sushant.sananse@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Mr. Purushottam M Patil
Technical Assistant
Diploma in Electrical Engineering
Experience : 9.5 Years
Area of Interest : Electrical Engineering
purushottam.patil@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Ms. Rubeena Bismilla Tadvi
Technical Assistant
B. E. Electrical
Experience : 1
Area of Interest : PLC SCADA, Control System, Power System, Drives
rubeenatadvi@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Mr. Hemant Jadhav
Technical Assistant
Diploma (Electrical)
Experience : 3
Area of Interest : Machine
heman.jadhav@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile


 

Back to Top