Electrical Engineering


Dr. Rahul Agrawal
Assistant Professor and HOD
PhD (Power System Optimization)
Experience : 20 years
Area of Interest : Power System Optimization, Power Quality
rahul.agrawal@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Mr. Sunil M More
Assistant Professor
PhD Pursuing, ME, BE, DEE,ITI
Experience : 15.5 years
Area of Interest : Power System
sunil.more@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Mr. R V Patel
Assistant Professor
MTech(P.E.)
Experience : 12 years
Area of Interest : Power Electronics
rajankumar.patel@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Mr.B G Dhabhade
Assistant Professor
M.E.(Electrical Machine & Drives)
Experience : 9 years
Area of Interest : Electrical Machine & Drives
bhimrao.dabhade@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Mrs. Lubdha Godbole
Assistant Professor
M.E.(EPS)
Experience : 7 years
Area of Interest : E.P.S
lubdha.godbole@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Mr.Nikhil H Mate
Assistant Professor
M.E.(EPS)
Experience : 3 years
Area of Interest : EPS
nikhil.mate@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Mr. Tanmay J Bharambe
Assistant Professor
M.E(EPS)
Experience : 7 years
Area of Interest : Power System
tanmay.bharambe@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Ms. Shamal S Dhamal
Assistant Professor
M.E. ,B.E.
Experience : 0.6 years
Area of Interest : Electrical Machine, Power Electronics
shamal.dhamal@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Nilima J. Bhamare
Assistant Professor
ME Power System
Experience : 3.5 Years
Area of Interest : Power System BAsic Electrical
nilusawant.52@gmail.com
View Profile



Mrs. Rutika S More
Assistant Professor
M.Tech Power System
Experience : 1 Years
Area of Interest : Power System PLC & SCADA Renewable Energy
rutikaabhang5@gmail.com
View Profile



Mr. Yogesh M Kahandal
Technical Assistant
B.E.
Experience : 4 years
Area of Interest : Electrical Engineering
kahandal.yogesh@gmail.com
View Profile



Mr. Purushottam M Patil
Technical Assistant
Diploma in Electrical Engineering
Experience : 9.5 Years
Area of Interest : Electrical Engineering
purushottam.patil@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile


 

Back to Top