Electrical Engineering


Mr. Harshal R Chaughule
Assistant Professor and HOD
M.Tech (Power Electronics and Drives)
Experience : 6 years
Area of Interest : Power System
harshal.chaughule@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Mr. Sunil M More
Assistant Professor
PhD Pursuing, ME, BE, DEE,ITI
Experience : 15.5 years
Area of Interest : Power System
sunil.more@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Mr. R V Patel
Assistant Professor
MTech(P.E.)
Experience : 12 years
Area of Interest : Power Electronics
rajankumar.patel@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Mr.B G Dhabhade
Assistant Professor
M.E.(Electrical Machine & Drives)
Experience : 9 years
Area of Interest : Electrical Machine & Drives
bhimrao.dabhade@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Mrs.Poonam Shav
Assistant Professor
M.E.(Control System)
Experience : 8 years
Area of Interest : Control System
poonam.chhapre@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Mrs. Lubdha Godbole
Assistant Professor
M.E.(EPS)
Experience : 7 years
Area of Interest : E.P.S
lubdha.godbole@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Mr.Sagar Shinde
Assistant Professor
M.Tech.
Experience : 10 years
Area of Interest : Power System
sagar.u.shinde@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Mr.Nikhil H Mate
Assistant Professor
M.E.(EPS)
Experience : 3 years
Area of Interest : EPS
nikhil.mate@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Mr. Tanmay J Bharambe
Assistant Professor
M.E(EPS)
Experience : 7 years
Area of Interest : Power System
tanmay.bharambe@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Mr. Vaibhav Patil
Assistant Professor
M.E.
Experience : 10 years
Area of Interest : EE
vaibhav.yendole@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Mr.Anuj D Pandey
Assistant Professor
M.E.(EPS)
Experience : 8.1 years
Area of Interest : E.P.S
anuj.pandey@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Ms. Shamal S Dhamal
Assistant Professor
M.E. ,B.E.
Experience : 0.6 years
Area of Interest : Electrical Machine, Power Electronics
shamal.dhamal@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile


 

Back to Top