IPR Cell

Members of the IPR Cell:

  

Sr. No.
Name
Designation
Status
Contact Details
1 Dr. Neelkanth G.Nikam Principal Chairman neelkanth.nikam@ggsf.edu.in
2 Dr. Shyamkumar D. Kalpande Vice-Principal Member shyamkumar.kalpande@ggsf.edu.in
3 Dr. ChandrashekharD. Mohod HOD-Mechanical Member chandrashekhar.mohod@ggsf.edu.in
4 Dr. V. M. Natraj HOD-Civil Member vnatrajm@gmail.com
5 Mrs. Sapana Sonar HOD-Electrical Member sapana.sonar@ggsf.edu.in
6 Mr. Sandeep G. Shukla HOD-Computer Member sandeep.shukla@ggsf.edu.in
7 Mr. Vishwas M.Gaikwad HOD-Basic Engg. Science Member Vishwas.gaikwad@ggsf.edu.in
7 Mr. Deepak Chavan Asst. Prof.-Mechancial Staff Coordinator deepak.chavan@ggsf.edu.in
8  Mr.. D. S. Desale Asst. Prof. Staff Coordinator dhananjay.desale@ggsf.edu.in
9 Mr. Vaibhav Yendole Asst. Prof. Staff Coordinator Vaibhav.yendole@ggsf.edu.in
10 Prof. Piyush Kulkarni Asst. Prof. Staff Coordinator piyush.kulkarni@ggsf.edu.in
11 Mr. Prof. Mukesh Amrutkar Asst. Prof. –Basic Science Staff Coordinator mukesh.amrutkar@ggsf.edu.in
13 Dr. Vishvanath N. Kanthe Asst. Prof. R&D Coordinator Member Secretary vishvanath.kanthe@ggsf.edu.in
Back to Top