Computer Engineering


Mr. Sandeep G Shukla
Assistant Professor and HOD
M.Tech
Experience : 13 years
Area of Interest : Could Computing and IoT
sandeep.shukla@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Ms. Charushila D Patil
Assistant Professor
M.E.(Computer)
Experience : 17 years
Area of Interest : Data Mining
charushila.patil@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Ms. Pradnya K Bachhav
Assistant Professor
M.E. Computer
Experience : 11 years
Area of Interest : Cloud Computing, Networking, Artificial Intelligence
pradnya.bachhav@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Mr.Pramod C Patil
Assistant Professor
M. E. Software Engineering
Experience : 11 years
Area of Interest : Data Mining
pramod.patil@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Mr. Vipin Kishore Wani
Assistant Professor
M.E. B.E. Computer
Experience : 13 years
Area of Interest : Theory of Computations,Data Structures
vipin.wani@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Mr. Pravin R Pachorkar
Assistant Professor
M.E. B.E.
Experience : 12 years
Area of Interest : Data Structures
pravin.pachorkar@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Mr. Piyush R Kulkarni
Assistant Professor
M.E., B.E.
Experience : 8.5 Years
Area of Interest : Data Mining, Web Development
piyush.kulkarni@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Ms.Surbhi D Pagar
Assistant Professor
M.E.(Computer Engineering)
Experience : 07 years
Area of Interest : Data Mining,Image Processing
surbhi.pagar@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Mrs. Ankita P Shinde
Assistant Professor
M.E(Computer)
Experience : 7.6 Years
Area of Interest : Image Processing ,Artificial Intelligence
ankita.shinde@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Ms. S. G Jachak
Assistant Professor
M.Tech CSE
Experience : 14 yrs
Area of Interest : Cloud computing, distributed systems, deep learning
sweety.jachak@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Shyamrao A. Gade
Assistant Professor
ME Computer Engineering (SPPU)
Experience : 14
Area of Interest : Web Development ,Software Testing
shyamrao.gade@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Mr Manish P Gangawane
Assistant Professor
PhD (Pursuing), M.E. IT
Experience : 10.5 years
Area of Interest : Software Engineering
manish.gangawane@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Akshay R. Jain
Assistant Professor
M Tech CSE
Experience : 9.9
Area of Interest : Design and Analysis of Algorithm,Computer Network
akshay.jain@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Yogesh R. Bhalerao
Assistant Professor
ME computer engineering
Experience : 7 years
Area of Interest : cloud computing and IoT
yogesh.bhalerao@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Mrs. Smita K Sangale
Assistant Professor
M.TECH
Experience : 7 years
Area of Interest : data science
smita.sangle@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Ms. Radha P Sali
Assistant Professor
M.E. Computer
Experience : 4.3 Years
Area of Interest : Data Mining
radha.sali@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Sushmita Nikhil Khalane
Assistant Professor
ME computer engineering
Experience : 2.7 Years
Area of Interest : Testing, Web Developement
sushmita.khalane@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Ms. Vaidehi V Mantri
Assistant Professor
M.E. Computer
Experience : 1.6 Years
Area of Interest : Networking
vaidehi.mantri@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Mr. Vilas R Kuyate
Technical Assistant
D.C.E. and Hardware Networking
Experience : 12 years
Area of Interest : Hardware ,Networking
vilas.kuyate@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Ms. Sushma R Gore
Technical Assistant
B.E. Computer, D.C.E.
Experience : 12
Area of Interest : Software Installation &Testing
sushma.gore@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Mr. Amol Ugale
Technical Assistant
Diploma in Computer
Experience : 8
Area of Interest : Networking
amol.ugale@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile


 

Back to Top