Computer Engineering


Prof. Sandeep G Shukla
Assistant Professor and HOD
M.Tech
Experience : 13 years
Area of Interest : Could Computing and IoT
sandeep.shukla@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Ms. C D Patil
Assistant Professor
M.E.(Computer)
Experience : 17 years
Area of Interest : Data Mining
charushila.patil@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Prof. Pradnya K Bachhav
Assistant Professor
M.E. Computer
Experience : 11 years
Area of Interest : Cloud Computing, Networking, AI
pradnya.bachhav@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Mr. Gokul L Patil
Assistant Professor
M.Tech(CSE), Phd Registered
Experience : 14 years
Area of Interest : Data Science and Machine Learning
gokul.patil@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Mr.Pramod C Patil
Assistant Professor
M. E. Software Engineering
Experience : 11 years
Area of Interest : Data Mining
pramod.patil@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Mr. Vipin Kishore Wani
Assistant Professor
M.E. B.E. Computer
Experience : 13 years
Area of Interest : Theory of Computations,Data Structures
vipin.wani@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Mr. Pravin R Pachorkar
Assistant Professor
M.E. B.E.
Experience : 12 years
Area of Interest : Data Structures
pravin.pachorkar@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Mr. Piyush R Kulkarni
Assistant Professor
M.E., B.E.
Experience : 8.5 Years
Area of Interest : Data Mining, Web Development
piyush.kulkarni@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Ms.Reena S Sahane
Assistant Professor
M.E. ,B.E.
Experience : 7 Years
Area of Interest : Image Processing, Machine Learning
reena.sahane@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Ms.Surbhi D Pagar
Assistant Professor
M.E.(Computer Engineering)
Experience : 06 years
Area of Interest : Data Mining,Image Processing
surbhi.pagar@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Ms. Megha K Shinde
Assistant Professor
M.E., B.E. Computer
Experience : 5 years
Area of Interest : Image Processing
megha.shinde@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Ms. Namrata A Kakuste
Assistant Professor
M.E. ,B.E.
Experience : 1 Year
Area of Interest : Cloud Computing and Networking
namrata.kakuste@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Mr. Vilas R Kuyate
Technical Assistant
D.C.E. and Hardware Networking
Experience : 12 years
Area of Interest : Hardware ,Networking
vilas.kuyate@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Ms. Sushma R Gore
Technical Assistant
B.E. Computer, D.C.E.
Experience : 11
Area of Interest : Software Installation &Testing
sushma.gore@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Mr. Amol Ugale
Technical Assistant
Diploma in Computer
Experience : 8
Area of Interest : Networking
amol.ugale@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile


 

Back to Top