Basic Engineering Science


Mr. Vishwas M Gaikwad
Assistant Professor and HOD
M.Sc. (NET)
Experience : 13 Years
Area of Interest : Mathematics
vishwas.gaikwad@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Prof. Mukesh A Amritkar
Assistant Professor
M.E. (E & TC)
Experience : 11 years
Area of Interest : Signal Processing
mukesh.amritkar@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Mr. Poonam P Sanap
Assistant Professor (Physics)
M.Sc.(SET)
Experience : 9.8 years
Area of Interest : Nuclear Physics
poonam.sanap@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Ms. Apurva H Bhalerao
Assistant Professor Chemistry
M.Sc. (SET, GATE)
Experience : 4.5 years
Area of Interest : Organic Chemistry
apurva.bhalerao@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Prof. Suvarna Thakare
Assistant Professor
M.Sc. (Physics)
Experience : 3 years
Area of Interest : Physics
suvarna.thakare@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Mrs. Suchitra Chaudhari
Assistant Professor
Msc.(Chem.)
Experience : 6 years
Area of Interest : Organic Chemistry
suchitra.chaudhari@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Ms. Darshana R Sonaje
Assistant Professor Mathematics
M.Sc. (NET,SET)
Experience : 2.7 years
Area of Interest : Mathematics
darshana.sonaje@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Mr.Dnyneshwar Kshirsagar
Assistant Professor Mathematics
M.Sc. ,SET
Experience : Fresher
Area of Interest : Mathematics
dnyaneshwar.kshirsagar@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile


 

Back to Top