Administration


Mr. Manoj G Koli
Registrar

Experience : 20 years
Area of Interest :

View Profile



Mr. Umesh R Patil
Scholarship Officer

Experience : 15 years
Area of Interest :
umesh.patil@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Mr. Uttam R Salunke
Admin Officer

Experience : 28 years
Area of Interest :
uttam.salunke@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Mr. Satbir Singh Hundal
EDP Head

Experience : 6 years
Area of Interest :
satbirsingh.hundal@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Ms. Neha Shinde
Officer- HR

Experience : 9 years
Area of Interest :
neha.shinde@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Mr. Nilesh D Thorat
Accountant

Experience : 14 years
Area of Interest :
nilesh.thorat@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Ms. Sarika H Deore
Clerk

Experience : 10 years
Area of Interest :
sarika.deore@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Mr. Jaykumar H Dhawan
Accountant

Experience : 7 years
Area of Interest :
jaykumar.dhawan@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Mr. Sandeep Thapekar
Jr. Clerk

Experience : 7 years
Area of Interest :
sandip.thapekar@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Ms. Sampada A Bhanose
Exective Assistant

Experience : 13 years
Area of Interest :
sampada.bhanose@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Mr. Nitin P Gunjal
Admin Assistant
M.A. and B. Lib.
Experience : 7 Years
Area of Interest :
nitin.gunjal@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Mr. Bhushan R Pawar
Admin Assistant
M.Com.
Experience : 1 Year
Area of Interest :
bhushan.pawar@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile



Mr. Subhash K Tupe
Peon

Experience : 10 years
Area of Interest :
subhash.tupe@ggsf.edu.in
View Profile


 

Back to Top