Antiragging Committee

Anti-Ragging Committee members for the academic year 2021-22  w.e.f. 1/07/2021


Sr. No. Name of Memberr Title Designation at Committee Contact No. Email ID
1 Dr. N. G. Nikam Principal Chairman 9689908274
2 Dr. S. D. Kalpande Vice-Principal and Academic Dean Member 9665394892
3 Dr. C. D. Mohod H.O.D. ( Mechanical) Member 9850970325
4 Dr. V. M. Natraj H.O.D. ( Civil) Member 9850188760
5 Mr. Harshal Chaughule H.O.D. ( Electrical) Member 7588558906
6 Mr. S. G. Shukla H.O.D. ( Comp. &Basic Science) Member 9422777230
7 Mr. V.M.Gaikwad H.O.D. (Basic Engg. Science) Member 8975906220
8 Ms. N. R. Khaire Librarian Member 8275583526
9 Mr. M. G. Koli Registrar Member 8698041166
10 Ms. S. H. Deore Girls’ Hostel Representative (Rectors) Member 9579293197
11 Mr. H. B. Tambat Transportation In Charge Member 7385800999
12 P.I. of Indiranagar Police Station Civil Administration: Sr. PI, Indira Nagar, Nashik Member 0253-2392233
13 Mr. Pradeep Jagtap Media Representative Member 9922623102
14 Mr. Baljeet Singh Seble Representative from NGO Member 9860978555
15 Mr. Shouche Bhanudas Gajanan Legal Advisor Member 9922445274
16 Mr. Arun R. Trimbake Security Officer Member 8412887333
17 Mr. Desale Bharat Representatives of parents (ME) Member 9881069559  
18 Mr. Shinde Ananta Representatives of parents (CE) Member 9011632785  
19 Mrs. Sapkale Vaishali  J. Representatives of parents (CO) Member 9881126544
20 Mr. Deore Amrut D. Representatives of parents (EE) Member 9405176035  
21 Mr. Jondhale Sanjay Representatives of parents (FE) Member 9823035707  
22 Office bearers elected by students   Representatives of students             Member 7709042361
23 Mr. A. G. Chaudhari Boys' Hostel Representative (Rector) Secretary 9860126909
Appellate Officer: Permindur Singh –  Executive Director, GGSF, Nashik; contact No. 9967064740 ; Email-Id:-

Read More



Back to Top